F1 2007 Results & Standings

Championship Events

# DateEventDistanceDownloadWinner
1 Wed 19/02/2020 20:30South African GP – Kyalami34 LapsBobbyDeacs
2 Thu 05/03/2020 20:30Italian GP – Monza27 Laps
3 Thu 19/03/2020 20:30Etruscan GP – Forli Ring24 Laps
4 Thu 02/04/2020 20:30Poland GP – Tor Poznan38 Laps
5 Thu 16/04/2020 20:30British GP – Silverstone26 Laps
6 Thu 30/04/2020 20:30Tuscan GP – Mugello29 Laps
7 Thu 14/05/2020 20:30Roman GP – Imola31 Laps
8 Thu 28/05/2020 20:30Atlantan GP – Road Atlanta37 Laps
9 Thu 11/06/2020 20:30Brazilian GP – Interlagos36 Laps
10 Thu 25/06/2020 20:30United States GP – Road America24 Laps

Results

  • Only your best 9 out of 10 results count for the drivers championship.
  • Points are given to the first 12 finishers, allocated as follows: 25-18-15-12-10-8-6-5-4-3-2-1.
  • To score points you need to complete at least 75% of a race and not quit deliberately.
# DriverTotal
1 BobbyDeacs125
2 Kost Church218
3 Albano Pensionisti315
4 Ali Gocmen0

Drivers Standings

# DriverTeamTotal
1 BobbyDeacsHRBDS Racing25
2 Kost ChurchFerrari18
3 Albano PensionistiLollipoppers15
4 Ali Gocmen0

Team Standings

# TeamDrivers Total
1 HRBDS RacingBobbyDeacs25
2 FerrariKost Church18
3 LollipoppersAlbano Pensionisti15

Accumulated Reprimands

  • Drivers who receive 3 reprimands will be given an automatic 1 position penalty in the next race.
Driver #

Stewarding Decisions

Driver Incident Description Decision